--> Skip to main content

Faculty Resources

Welcome to the Faculty Resources Guide

Welcome to the Faculty Resources and Toolkit guide. Please use the tabs at the top to navigate through the toolkit, and use the Chat with a Librarian feature or the Ask-a-librarian box on this page if you have any questions.

Faculty Support Services at Lewis Library

Library Workshops

Contact your Library Liaison for more information on reserving a library workshop!

Course Reserves

You can place library materials or personal texts on reserve for your students to check out at the circulation desk. Click here to access the Course Reserves form. You will be contacted by April  Butler (abutler@lagrange.edu) after the form has been submitted. If you would like to use an e-book as a reserve text for your class, please contact Amber Spratlin (aspratlin@lagrange.edu).

Interlibrary Loan

Lewis Library offers Interlibrary Loan services to our students, faculty, and staff. To request an interlibrary loan, please contact our Reference Librarian, Arthur Robinson (arobinson@lagrange.edu)

Reserving a Room with Technology at Lewis Library

To see what we have available or to reserve one of these rooms, head on over to our Lewis Library Technology LibGuide.

Research Assistance

We librarians are also available to help with faculty research as well! If you are conducting your own research, we will be happy to assist you in any way.

Liaison Areas

Amber Spratlin

Kelly Ansley

Krystal Miller

American Experience

Cornerstone

Art & Design

Education

Business

Exercise Science

Counseling

Gender Studies

English

Math/Problem Solving

Global Engagement

Modern Languages

Humanities

Music

History

Nursing

Philanthropy & Development

Psychological Studies

Political Science

Religion

Theater Arts

Science

Sociology

Suber Archives and Special Collections

The Suber Archives and Special Collections is housed on the bottom floor of Lewis Library. To browse the collection or find more information about the archives, head on over to the Suber Archives LibGuide or contact our Archives Specialist, Felecia Moore (fmoore@lagrange.edu).

© 2011 LaGrange College | 601 Broad Street, LaGrange, GA 30240 | www.lagrange.edu
Default/main header image used:Attribution Some rights reserved