Humanities

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection includes digitized images from more than 500 American periodicals, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the early 19th-century. Historical subject strengths include Afro-Americana, agriculture and industry, science, medicine, and technology, religion, literature, politics and government, and family life. LaGrange College subscribes to Series I-V of the collection. Use this link for Series I, which contains original articles from 1684 to 1820.

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection includes digitized images from more than 500 American periodicals, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the early 20th-century. Historical subject strengths include Afro-Americana, agriculture and industry, science, medicine, and technology, religion, literature, politics and government, and family life. LaGrange College subscribes to Series 1-5 of the collection. Use this link for Series 2, which contains original articles from 1821-1837.

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection includes digitized images from more than 500 American periodicals, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the early 20th-century. Historical subject strengths include Afro-Americana, agriculture and industry, science, medicine, and technology, religion, literature, politics and government, and family life. LaGrange College subscribes to Series 1-5 of the collection. Use this link for Series 3, which contains original articles from 1838-1852.

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection includes digitized images from more than 500 American periodicals, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the early 20th-century. Historical subject strengths include Afro-Americana, agriculture and industry, science, medicine, and technology, religion, literature, politics and government, and family life. LaGrange College subscribes to Series 1-5 of the collection. Use this link for Series 4, which contains original articles from 1853 to 1865.

American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection includes digitized images from more than 500 American periodicals, documenting the life of America's people from the Colonial Era through the early 20th-century. Historical subject strengths include Afro-Americana, agriculture and industry, science, medicine, and technology, religion, literature, politics and government, and family life. LaGrange College subscribes to Series 1-5 of the collection. Use this link for Series 5, which contains original articles from 1866-1912.