--> Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
The Artstor Digital Library is an extensive and representative visual resource of images for teaching and research in the arts, humanities and social sciences. We build partnerships with museums, libraries, photographers, and photographic archives whose images are widely used in teaching and learning contexts. In addition, we work with scholars and special collections in libraries to develop depth and richness in areas that are especially important to the community.
New
Digital Theatre+ is the world's leading educational platform for the performing arts. Unlimited access to 1000+ full-length productions and educational resources.
Trial
HeinOnline Academic is a collection that features more than 100 million pages of content and covers more than 100 subject areas. It is geared toward academic topics such as criminal justice, legal studies, political science and history. To learn more about the content and features of this collection, please view this brief video: https://home.heinonline.org/academic/
New
JoVE Core series brings biology to life through over 300 concise and easy-to-understand animated video lessons that explain key concepts in biology, plus more than 150 scientist-in-action videos that show actual research experiments conducted in today’s laboratories.
New
A video library dedicated to teaching the practice and theory of scientific experiments through engaging and easy-to-understand visual demonstrations.
New
A collection of GALILEO's resources for National History Day students
New
Westlaw Campus Research: Law is a legal research database that provides an array of interconnected primary and analytical law content to help students get a more complete understanding of the issue they are studying.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
© 2011 LaGrange College | 601 Broad Street, LaGrange, GA 30240 | www.lagrange.edu
Default/main header image used:Attribution Some rights reserved